After a busy day of visiting my grandparents and relatives, my mom spontaneously suggested joining a group of friends at Lan Kwai Fong in Central for a drink 🍺🍷🍸🍹. Then I spontaneously asked if some of my friends would like to come along and spontaneously, they said yes 🌻. It was my first time going to a bar in LKF since I just reached the legal age for drinking (but then who waits until they are old enough to drink? πŸ™„). To be frank though I didn’t drink, because all kinds of alcohol tasted horrid. The bar (Graffiti) was quiet at first, but when the DJ started mixing catchy songs, we started dancing. It was initially very awkward but once we mentally told all the awkwardness to suck it, we gave in to the rhythm and danced the night away πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ. 

Now (on 29/1) my feet hurt so bad and I sound like a frog. But it was super fun πŸ‘―. 

